Patient Testimonials


 

Leave us a review

What our clients say:

MAR 10, 2022

friendly, excellent knowledge with experience. Dr. Pavel Muradov has explained well with basic and non-medical term about reason of pain and suggested relief plan. strongly recommend. thank you !!

 

JAN 28, 2022

I contacted Dr. Muradov's office due to an emergency situation created by another physician. I was at a freestanding ER in a critical state. Not only did he agree to take my case, he had me in surgery the next day and I'm sure saved me from some potentially serious complications. He was thorough, considerate, professional, extremely knowledgeable and reminded me that there still are physicians that put patient care first. I HIGHLY recommend this practice!

 

JAN 08, 2022

Great experience! Dr. Muradov treated with with great care and kindness. He was not rushed and sat down to talk to me in Great detail about all my concerns.

 

NOV 11, 2021

Extremely good and express my diagnosis with confidence.

 

SEP 25, 2021

This is my second visit with Dr Muradov. My first visit was terrific, didn’t think that he could top that one! Well yes he did! Had a gel injection in my knee, I was very nervous. He walked me through the procedure step by step, was very gentle, took his time, no discomfort whatsoever. He has the kindest bedside manner of any Dr I have ever seen. His staff is very helpful and kind. Thank you so much everyone at Integrity! If you need help with your knees I highly recommend Dr Muradov!

 

SEP 22, 2021

Very professional with his patients.

 

SEP 22, 2021

Excellent. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Muradov went above & beyond to get me the help I needed from another physician. The knee injections were painless. Would highly recommend.

 

SEP 07, 2021

Dr. Muradov spent quality time with me and set up a good plan. His knowledge and empathy was reassuring.

 

SEP 06, 2021

Dr. Muradov exceeded my expectations. I came in for some a aches and pains, and everything was addressed properly. I will continue to see him for my orthopedic needs. Thank you.

 

AUG 19, 2021

Listened to my issue and advised accordingly

 

AUG 10, 2021

Excellent ! Dr. Muradov always listens to my concerns, small or large. This makes me feel that he truly cares.

 

AUG 07, 2021

An attentive and friendly professional doctor.

 

AUG 06, 2021

Dr. Muradov is a very good doctor and a very nice man. I trust him with diagnosis and surgery.

 

AUG 03, 2021

excellent doctor who finds the cause of your pain and eliminates it

 

AUG 03, 2021

Great orthopedic doctor that I would highly recommend. I had a second opinion from him for a knee injury, where another orthopedic doctor had told me I needed surgery. Turns out I will not need surgery.

 

JUL 27, 2021

Dr. Muradov is an excellent doctor. Very kind and caring.

 

JUL 12, 2021

Excellent professional,understanding and responsive to my needs.

 

JUL 08, 2021

Dr. Muradov is a fantastic dr.. He gave me my life back! Many thanks to him.

 

JUL 07, 2021

Knowledgeable, worked me into a tight schedule, and gave advice as if it was a family member.

 

JUL 01, 2021

Five weeks after hip surgery my hip feels great Dr muradov is so personable staff is wonderful feel like your the only patient .planing other hip surgery in five weeks

 

JUN 29, 2021

Let me start off by mentioning that Dr. Muradov is the finest surgeon I know. This is my view after his having successfully completed two hip replacement surgeries on me, about a year apart. The first hip was real bad and quite a challenge to perform the pertinent surgery. It took an hour extra to complete. Due to the great job he did, I recovered very quickly, and was back on my feet without pain within six months. That is when I decided to get the other hip replaced since it was worsening with every passing day. There was no doubt in my mind who would perform this second replacement surgery. You guessed it... Dr. Muradov. We set this up about a year after the first. Again, after six months I have recovered and started going back to gym after two years absence. I have gradually ratcheted up the intensity of my exercise regimen to include jogging. Boy, does it feel good to painlessly jog again after decades of pain at every step! At my six months follow up doctor visit, the X-Rays showed the two new joints healing very well in perfect symmetry, exhibiting the great skill of the surgeon to hit the mark perfectly on precision of critical dimensions measurements. If I had to do it again with any other joint, my first choice to carry out this would be Dr. Muradov. I highly recommend him to anybody else on this earth with similar joint issues I had.

 

JUN 29, 2021

Professional, caring and knowledgeable

 

JUN 25, 2021

Very pleasant. Explain everything to me so I could understand. Told me what to expect.

 

JUN 22, 2021

Dr Muradov is an AMAZING orthopedic surgeon. Just completed my 3 month post op check up on my hip implant. My new hip joint presents and works perfectly. After 4 years of pain, the osteoarthritis, bone cysts, and limp are GONE! Dr. Muradov explains everything to the patient regarding the options of an anterior approach vs the classic/posterior approach. My anterior procedure and other questions were all answered by Dr. Muradov, his staff, training session or the educational material provided. Have any concerns? Talk to Dr. Muradov has a wonderful bedside manner and so easy to talk to.

 

JUN 16, 2021

Great experience. Dr. Muradov is a very compassionate doctor who cares about his patients

 

JUN 16, 2021

Dr. Muradov was very warm and friendly. He took his time to explain things to me I didn’t understand. My 1st visit was informative. His staff was also professional and friendly as well!!

 

JUN 15, 2021

Dr. Muradov was very through in his assessment of my condition. He related to me terms I could understand, answered my questions, and demonstrated exactly how the procedure would be executed with the use of a model depicting a normal joint, and how the procedure would be done. He was very patient, and I left his office feeling confident about him.

 

JUN 15, 2021

Dr Muradov has replaced both of my knees and I am completely satisfied. If I had a third knee, I would have Dr Muradov replace it!! He and his staff are very caring. Gladys S

 

JUN 11, 2021

Dr.Muradov is very kind and caring. Staff are professional and pleasant. I highly recommend this office.

 

JUN 10, 2021

Great staff and dr.Pavel,wonderful bed side manners,explains well and is conservative in treatment suggestions.pleasant experience .

 

JUN 10, 2021

Dr. Muradov is excellent-he is incredibly intelligent, experienced, and kind. There is nothing more I could ask for in a surgeon. Thank you Dr. M. & your staff

 

JUN 9, 2021

I found Dr Muradov easy to talk to, he listened to what I had to say, he was really good at explaining what was happening and the different treatments available.

 

JUN 4, 2021

Dr Muradov did a wonderful job with my terribly deteriorated hip. He was extremely supportive after my surgery. His office staff was friendly and efficient. I can’t say enough about Intregrity Orthopedics and I wholeheartedly recommend them.

 

JUN 3, 2021

Excellent personal attention after hip replacement surgery.

 

JUN 2, 2021

Very timely, Dr did the X ray personally and he was very professional and knowledgeable.

 

JUN 1, 2021

Dr. Muradov was very professional, courteous and made me feel very comfortable. He answered all my questions and never made me feel like I was a number or rushed me out of his office. I was very satisfied with his explanations and service

 

JUN 1, 2021

Very knowledgeable, easy to speak with, pleasant and to the point where a patient can understand what is expected.

 

JUN 1, 2021

Very satisfied

 

MAY 21, 2021

Dr. Muradov was very good at explaining my hip problems and the options to relieve the pain now and a plan for the future.

 

MAY 21, 2021

Dr. Muradov was wonderful and explained everything to me.

 

MAY 13, 2021

I have a concern and I've emailed twice to ma@integrity-orthopedics.com with no reply. I would like Dr. Muradov to read my email and respond. Thanks. Dorothy.

 

MAY 12, 2021

Very impressed with Dr Muradov. He spent time explaining everything. His staff are very thorough.

 

MAY 4, 2021

Dr. Muradov is the best! The best bedside manner! The best listener! The best answers! And The BEST at injecting pain free injections for my arthritic knees! Don’t be scared you won’t feel the injections at all!! I’m overjoyed I found him!!!

 

MAY 1, 2021

I was quite nervous , fear of the procedure and the pain. From the minute I walked into the exam room and through hospital care the surgery . I was so pleased and if ever I need another knee I’ll be back in his office. He even gave me his Cell phone number in case it was after hours and I had a concern I could call him that’s caring .

 

APR 29, 2021

Great experience. Dr Muradov listened to my concerns & gave me several options to consider. He gave me peace of mind! Thank you!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

APR 8, 2021

Very professional warm friendly and most of all helped me to feel better

 

APR 7, 2021

Love the way doctor communicated with us

 

APR 1, 2021

Great listener, easy to work with. We talked about what needed to happen to make myself feel better and after one day I had considerable relief.

 

APR 1, 2021

Dr. Muradov has been awesome. He has cared for our daily with the upmost care. We appreciate his care and expertise.

 

APR 1, 2021

Great listener, easy to work with. We talked about what needed to happen to make myself feel better and after one day I had considerable relief.

APR 15, 2020

Good experience – Husband is a very satisfied patient of same doctor, so I felt very confident in going to him.

 

MAR 28, 2020

We always have good experiences with doctors affiliated with Methodist West. Dr. Muradov was thorough and very helpful getting me on the road to recovery. I went back to see him a week ago and again, he was great. I realize all in the healthcare industry are going through stressful and challenging times. However, this wasn’t evident to me as a patient. I hope all at Methodist West remain healthy and safe during this time. Thanks for continuing to take care of me and the community as a whole. Stay well.

 

MAR 24, 2020

Great visit, successful surgery, wonderful Doctor & staff!

 

MAR 24, 2020

Working with Dr. Muradov has been a pleasure. His office staff, especially Sally, are very responsive.

 

MAR 23, 2020

Services were excellent! Every level of professional, doctor down, were courteous, caring and supportive.

 

MAR 22, 2020

Dr. Muradov did an excellent job on my anterior hip replacement.

 

NOV 29, 2019

The doctor recommended seeing another doctor but it was not necessary after all. Problem was resolved by massage therapy.

 

MAR 17, 2020

I had knee replacement surgery and was very happy with the outcome and the care I received from my doctor and everyone at Methodist Hospital

 

MAR 17, 2020

Great care and understanding

 

MAR 14, 2020

best doctor and staff around!!!!

 

FEB 16, 2020

Dr. Murdov is an excellent doctor and his nurse Sallie is very helpful

 

FEB 16, 2020

excellent care and quick efficient xrays!!!!

 

JAN 26, 2020

This was a second opinion visit. Dr Muradov is conscientious, thorough, extremely informative and he will now be my new orthopedic doctor. His staff is wonderful from front desk to back desk. He answered questions I have been trying to get responses from my old doctor for nine months. I would highly recommend him.

 

JAN 25, 2020

I really felt listened to for the issue I had. He gave several options and let me decide. He has great bed side manor. It’s a great team.

 

JAN 12, 2020

Dr. Muradov not only reiterated information I knew to be true and had heard before, he also provided me information that was new and took the time to explain what it meant. I was favorably impressed.

 

DEC 14, 2019

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE .

 

DEC 3, 2019

*Dr. Muradov seemed like he cared, more than most doctors, about my health.

 

NOV 29, 2019

The doctor recommended seeing another doctor but it was not necessary after all. Problem was resolved by massage therapy.

 

NOV 5, 2019

A very good experience!

 

OCT 30, 2019

First time seeing *Dr. Muradov. Top of the line MD.

 

OCT 29, 2019

I have the Best team!

 

OCT 29, 2019

very good experience

 

OCT 29, 2019

Dr Muradov is very knowledgeable and easy to understand, and caring

 

OCT 24, 2019

excellent staff and very polite I would recommend this facility to everybody

 

OCT 24, 2019

Dr. Muradov was great

 

OCT 19, 2019

I received excellent care by everyone at my visit. I have hip pain and the listened to my problem.

 

OCT 14, 2019

outstanding care

 

SEP 28, 2019

My experience with the dr. and his office was very good. He had given me some ideas about how to lose excess weight and both he and his nurse immediately noticed that I had fairly good success and were very happy for me. That meant a lot. His advice had been gentle and non-overbearing to begin with and then to have the support after was wonderful He also fixed a very bad hip replacement done by someone else and I feel better than I have in years. So grateful to have found him and his office staff.

 

SEP 23, 2019

Great experience

 

SEP 23, 2019

Excellent service and doctor!! I’m very happy being seen by him!

 

SEP 23, 2019

it was a good experience and the doctor and staff are very professional and courteous. if needed I will definitely return to this group of doctors.

 

SEP 23, 2019

very good

SEP 23, 2019

excellent experience!!!

 

SEP 23, 2019

excellent experience!!!

 

JUL 21, 2019

The nurse, Sally performed the initial interview and she was very relatable, made my wife and I feel that I was her sole task. Dr. Muradov, Nurse Sally, the X-ray tech, and the receptionist has the care of the patient as their primary goal and they reached their goal and then some.

 

SEP 17, 2019

Dr. Muradov and his assistant are very professional and kind in their service. My family and I appreciate all the care they provided me. I just want to take the opportunity to thank them for everything they did for me.

 

SEP 17, 2019

Dr. Muradov and Sally spent plenty of time with me explain things and listening to my concerns.

 

SEP 17, 2019

Dr murdove and his staff are the best

 

SEP 17, 2019

Dr Pavel Muradov is the best. Would highly recommend.

 

SEP 16, 2019

Dr. Murdav and his nurse assistant Sally are the best, most courteous, most helpful and kind medical professionals I could have ever used for my hip replacement surgery.

 

SEP 12, 2019

A very pleasant and productive experience

 

AUG 23, 2019

I was referred to this provider for bilateral knee pain, he was so amazing he took his time to explain everything I love his teaching he was so amazing never seen any ortho physician like him he not only cared about the main issue I was having but also discussed weight management, he is phenominal.

 

AUG 19, 2019

all is great

 

JUL 26, 2019

Dr. Muradov is not only incredibly accomplished but has a deep understanding with respect to his patients. He takes his time with me and addresses all concerns without being ” rushed” like other docs. I appreciate this about him, especially.

 

JUL 21, 2019

The nurse, Sally performed the initial interview and she was very relatable, made my wife and I feel that I was her sole task. Dr. Muradov, Nurse Sally, the X-ray tech, and the receptionist has the care of the patient as their primary goal and they reached their goal and then some.

 

JUL 21, 2019

Dr. Muradov is the ultimate professional. Smart and caring- I am glad to he is my doctor.

 

JUL 21, 2019

Great job, very nice in ALL areas! Will come back for sure, when needed!

 

JUL 2, 2019

This was a follow-up visit for surgery one year prior.

 

JUN 16, 2019

I have confidence in *Dr. Muradov and his team.

 

JUN 11, 2019

*Dr. Muradov is the best! His assistant, *Sally, is great! All the receptionist are super!

 

JUN 9, 2019

Everyone that had a part of my x-rays, examination and treatment was very pleasant and helpful. It was an overall very good experience.

 

APR 24, 2019

I liked Dr. Muradov very much. Making the appointment easy and I got an appointment the same week I called. That is amazing and wonderful!

 

APR 9, 2019

*Dr. Muradov was the most outstanding health care professional I have seen. He has all the qualities a patient looks for in a doctor.

 

MAR 26, 2019

Dr. Muradov did a very complicated revision on my hip. He explained what would take place up front and told me what the risks were to have or postpone the surgery. When I had concerns at 5 weeks post op, he got me in the next day, even though I had an appt. scheduled a few days later. He was very positive and encouraging and I would highly recommend him to anyone else.

 

MAR 24, 2019

Experience continues to be very good. I was not asked to grade the doctor’s nurse. I would give her a ten also for her help and explaining everything.

 

FEB 28, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised by this provider. I never had to wait very long for my appointments, and was treated with great respect by the doctor and his staff.

 

FEB 11, 2019

Dr Pavel Muradov and his assistant Aracely are two of the finish practitioners we have ever come across! Their experience and skill helped save my life and I am eternally grateful for all they have done for our family.

 

DEC 11, 2017

Very good doctor. Trust him completely

 

DEC 20, 2018

This was my 1st visit – dr. explained my MRI’s of hips & ordered x-rays of knees – no problems my dr. has retired & I needed an orthopedic dr. *Dr. Muradov agreed to accept me as a patient.

 

DEC 4, 2018

Dr Muradov, is knowledgeable and has such a pleasant demeanor…you can feel his caring when he speaks…has my right hip working without pain and will soon fix my left hip..I’m so happy to have found his practice and would highly recommend him.

 

DEC 4, 2018

Dr Muradov, is knowledgeable and has such a pleasant demeanor…you can feel his caring when he speaks…has my right hip working without pain and will soon fix my left hip..I’m so happy to have found his practice and would highly recommend him.

 

NOV 18, 2018

very good experience

 

SEP 19, 2018

I am very pleased with my doctor and staff. All treated me with professionalism and very courteous.

 

AUG 27, 2018

I was very impressed by the doctor and his staff. I’ve seen other doctors at Methodist Orthopedic over the years and each of them have been excellent in their specialty. The staff and nurses are consistently helpful and caring.

 

JUL 29, 2018

The very best. the most caring and helpful doctor that I have ever seen. broke my hip and he replaced it. all my family just loves him. very very good doctor and his nurse Sally is just wonderful and helpful and checking on me.

 

JUN 18, 2018

I was very satisfied with the provider. I really liked the attention to detail and he has a great personality. The staff was outstanding and very responsive.

 

JUN 2, 2018

I had hip replacement surgery. Dr. Muradov and his nurse Sally were the best! I had their cell numbers and could text with any questions or concerns. Sally would text or call and check on me and my progress. Dr. Muradov also called me. I have recommended him to friends.

 

MAY 28, 2018

Dr. Muradov was very attentive and it showed in his professionalism. He is transparent and seemed genuinely concerned about my health and recovery.

 

APR 24, 2018

I was very impressed with Dr Pavlov who did not try to push surgery on me but rather explained all my options in a clear manner that I could understand.

 

MAR 20, 2018

The visit was for a hip problem and was not an emergency, or a need for a rush visit. I am very pleased with the service that I received from Dr. Muradov and his staff.

 

FEB 26, 2018

Very interactive and friendly staff.

 

FEB 25, 2018

Excellent, professional, technically competent yet personal service. Will continue to request Dr Murdov and his team for my knee and hip treatments.

 

FEB 20, 2018

Dr. Muradov and his nurse, Sally, are exceptional. They are thorough, thoughtful, and courteous. I rank them at the very top out of all of the doctors I have seen. I have recommended family members to Dr. Muradov’s practice.

 

JAN 28, 2018

I was very pleased with the doctor and his staff and his treatment of me

 

JAN 27, 2018

Dr Muradov and his staff were really kind. I appreciated the time that each person took with me from the front desk,the x-ray techs, the nurses and Dr. Muradov. I walked away from the visit feeling very optimistic and I would recommend this team to anyone seeking care.

 

JAN 26, 2018

All staffs are nice and helpful

 

JAN 21, 2018

Could not have asked for better service. Good experience and good results of treatment.

 

JAN 21, 2018

this was an emergency visit…and a very good experience…all employees were helpful and caring…can’t say enough about x ray tech…they helped me get thru the xrays with as little pain as possible..

 

JAN 21, 2018

The dr was very kind and understanding.He knew how anxious I was.

 
Location
Integrity Orthopedics
607 S. Mason Road
Katy, TX 77450
Phone: 832-219-1186
Fax: 877-319-1846
Office Hours

Get in touch

832-219-1186